Contact

Postadres
S.D.V.N. Dance Fever
Heyendaalseweg 141
6525 AJ Nijmegen

Postvakje
Kelder Radboud Sportcentrum.

Rekeninggegevens
IBAN: NL 63 RABO 0136 2333 84
T.n.v.: SDVN Dance Fever
BIC: RABONL2U
KvK: 09170479

Bestuur
Email: bestuur@sdvndancefever.nl

Tevens zijn wij elk persoonlijk te bereiken op:

Voorzitter voorzitter@sdvndancefever.nl
Secretaris secretaris@sdvndancefever.nl
Penningmeester penningmeester@sdvndancefever.nl
Commissaris Dans comm.dans@sdvndancefever.nl
Commissaris Intern comm.intern@sdvndancefever.nl
Commissaris Extern comm.extern@sdvndancefever.nl

Commissies

Activiteitencommissie acco@sdvndancefever.nl
Batacommissie batacie@sdvndancefever.nl
Borrelcommissie feescie@sdvndancefever.nl
Feestcommissie galacie@sdvndancefever.nl
Galacommissie galacie@sdvndancefever.nl
Introductiecommissie introcie@sdvndancefever.nl
Lustrumcommissie lustrum@sdvndancefever.nl
Meerjarenplanwerkgroep meerjarenplan@sdvndancefever.nl
Optredencommissie opcie@sdvndancefever.nl
Promotiecommissie prcie@sdvndancefever.nl
Publicatiecommissie publicacie@sdvndancefever.nl
Teammatchcommissie teammatch@sdvndancefever.nl
Websitecommissie webcie@sdvndancefever.nl

Overig

Teamcaptains: Esmé Rijndertse, Thijs Ikink en Eline van der Meer teamcaptain@sdvndancefever.nl
Brado Teamcaptain: Steven Holleman brado@sdvndancefever.nl
Hiphop Teamcaptain hiphop@sdvndancefever.nl
Showdance Teamcaptain showdance@sdvndancefever.nl
Contactpersoon Workshops externeworkshops@sdvndancefever.nl